Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to buy a car! I honestly never intended to buy a car. I was on a fact finding mission but was so impressed with the car, the deal and the service that I would have been foolish not to have taken the plunge. Throughout the process I was treated respectfully, and everything was made easy and stress-free. Mind you, it helps having decent cars to sell in the first place!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been to RMB a week ago, i have recieved Excellent! Service.good helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service , fast fair and honest This is my second purchase from RMB Toyota. I bought the Aygo for my wife to replace her 12 year old Yaris which she was very happy with but decided to replace due to age (the car's - not hers)
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super garage and staff - repeat customer and am very happy.....
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service Used them last year and used them again this year
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help and services Very good delivery of my new car and enjoying it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on Yaris Beat my nearest dealer by £8 month. Efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used collect and return for my car service. Staff very professional . Car was returned on time and spotless inside and out. It looked like a brand new showroom car. Wonderful !
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I've had several cars Vauxhall Ford's Tec this is the first Toyota I've had not only am I pleased with my car the service I received on my visit was beyond the call of duty. Very impressed
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy yearly service Arranged to sit and wait for my service to be completed. The free coffee and wiFi made it a pleasure to wait. Great addition this year was the video clip emailed to me, which allowed me to see the advisory issues that the technician had flagged on the report.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small things not attended to Ditto
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service excelant nothing to complain about, excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service and my car came back washed and valeted The service and mot was first class job well done and the price was very good. many thanks to toyota stockton for a job well done
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Routine service, no faults found, and after 2 years trouble free motoring, I am one happy customer.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Was told air con service included Re gas and deodorise , still had bad smell when done was not deodorised.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT