Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Had my car for a week and really pleased with it
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Paul Newell was very helpful with our purchase of new Toyota Chr. Gave us lots of info but wasn't pushy at all. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Craig was very informative and helped me a great deal in choosing the right right car. I’m very happy with the Toyota CHR. Will definitely use RMB Toyota Teesside again
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff The sales man Stan was very helpful through out the purches of my new car. Will be back the next time I renew my car.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our new CHR Hybrid. We had seen the CHR on an advert and loved the look. When we went to the Toyota dealer to have a closer look, we talked ourselves into the Red Edition. So glad we did. This is our first car we can call ‘luxury’. It look great, drives amazing and it comes with loads of gadgets to play with too! Well happy. The sales team were polite, friendly and there was no pressure to buy. Main reason why we did. Thanks Shaun!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase Went for a test drive 22nd December,liked the car, ordered new Yaris, and picked it up 4th Jan ,Could not have had a better experience, Thanks Toyota -RMB Toyota Teeside
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my car a week ago and I am very happy with the professionalism and good customer service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchase of my new car was made so easy. Everyone was helpful and responded quickly to enquiries. No pressure to purchase. A really great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 277.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! I am very happy with service
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Dealer picked both my cars up and returned them without me having to even visit the garage
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure at RMB Teesside Remain the best I've experienced in fifteen years of garages and dealerships. Work always completed at a competitive price. A great team down there, especially in my dealings with Sara and Jack at the customer service side of site.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great service well done to staff I had my car serviced and mot they did a fierst class job and I got my car back cleaner than it whent in for repaires
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as all ways Have used them for years
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 years service and MOT I'd like to thank the staff at RMB Toyota Teesside for their professional way and excellent support and hospitality , especially Jack Millward who guided me through every step from booking to servicing and handing in the car, much appreciated all the efforts.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued good service. Used for 20 years. As reliable as the cars.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service ! I recently had my car in for a service- my car was picked up and returned to my place of work which was a massive help to me as I work full time. Time scales were adhered to and my car was returned all hoovered out and washed for which I was very grateful. The full health check was useful too so thank you for that. I would highly recommend the dealership especially the service provided by the Service Manager. Exemplary!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT