Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time buyer Just bought my third car from RMB Toyota. They always give excellent customer service before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and great customer service I attended to order my care and they are very efficient especially Stan Davies who answered all our questions and kept us up to date with everything
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Customer service I was fortunate enough to get an excellent customer service with having been explained with the all the features of the model of the car which I was going to purchase and financial options available for that model. The sales person's approach was very positive and he was keen to respect my dignity and ward off my doubts at all stages of my purchase. I am grateful to the sales team who devoted their time and energy for me to make my deal with them a unique experience.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent very pleased with the experience at the showroom.Staff members couldnt have been better
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Very good customer relationship.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service highly recommend Salesman Craig was highly professional 11 out of 10 so helpful and curtious would highly recommend to anyone considering a new car well done RMB teeside love my C-HR
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited a few dealerships who were not really interested. Finally came here and they could not do enough to help me. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota GT86 Pro D4S The Gt86 is a fantastic sports car that is fun to drive. However the engine sound on start up has been changed and this was a lot better on the old model of the GT86. The quality of the finish is a lot better and I was a little sceptical of the styling of the rear spoiler in reflection it looks good. the suspension feels a little softer but the steering is very accurate and sporty on the version. It is listed as having a auto dipping rear view mirror and if it has I can't find it but other than that its great. This is my second GT86 and I have never had any problems at all . One point of contension was if you want a specific trim and colour you will have a long wait. I had to wait approximatly 6 months for it but if you want one Im sure its well worth the wait. In conclusion the GT86 was always a great car and some aspects of it are a lot better but I wish it sounded like the old one on start up because that was part of the experience of driver involvement that made this car so special to drive. The engine still sounds fantastic when its above 3,000 RPM. The GT86 is excellent to drive and in my opinion in its price range unbeatable for putting a smile on your face. Conclusion: fantastic car and I was glad I waited for the one I wanted because it looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good vehicle service Car was booked in for a 70K miles service. Altogether a very smooth experience with load car provided and work completed to schedule. Good job all around!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Service e client from the initial contact from Toyota to completion of annual service. Answered questions that I had and I received a follow up courtesy call. Thankyou to Jack at Stockton RMB and those behind the scenes who were unknown to me.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a local garage which was adequate. Then compared some other prices. Let's just say after the services and prices. I will be using . R.m.b. Toyota.Teesside every time.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fab service as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual great service highly recommended My 5th service with RMB Stockton completed on time and my car was returned freshly vacuumed and shining Great service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with the efficient service I always recieve
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall to update standards on 2010 RAV4 Excellent and efficient service provided. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, I felt both my family and my family car were is very safe hands during the whole process. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT