Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchase of my new car was made so easy. Everyone was helpful and responded quickly to enquiries. No pressure to purchase. A really great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brilliant customer service and a caring patient attitude was given to me when I purchased my first mobility car.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous Staff Very helpful staff who make you feel valued. Nothing is too much trouble. No pressure sales. They had some great offers and lovely vehicles
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time buyer Just bought my third car from RMB Toyota. They always give excellent customer service before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and great customer service I attended to order my care and they are very efficient especially Stan Davies who answered all our questions and kept us up to date with everything
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Customer service I was fortunate enough to get an excellent customer service with having been explained with the all the features of the model of the car which I was going to purchase and financial options available for that model. The sales person's approach was very positive and he was keen to respect my dignity and ward off my doubts at all stages of my purchase. I am grateful to the sales team who devoted their time and energy for me to make my deal with them a unique experience.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent very pleased with the experience at the showroom.Staff members couldnt have been better
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Very good customer relationship.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! Toyota contacted me to remind me that my service was due. It was easy to book in and plenty of availability - luckily I was able to book in when I was on annual leave. The waiting area was comfortable and there was a variety of hot drinks offered. Full service was done in 1 hour and 30 minutes! Excellent Service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service and mot I have used toyota stockton for the last six years and can highly recommend them. Their prices are always competitive and fair, the staff are friendly and provide an excellent service nothing is too much trouble for them . I love that they collect my car then return it to me fully valeted after every service, this is a great help to me as I work full time. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top car dealership in the north Always use RMB for all my cars needs, traveling from york
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Had car serviced booked in at a convenient time for me. Service completed on time very happy
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Pick up and drop off service great ! Never used it before but will again saved all the hassle of taking car in and getting a lift home then getting a lift back to pick the car up
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My lease car was serviced and the dealers were great help as I had to change the date and they were very accommodating
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful I used them to replsce my front tyres and i am confident in the work completed and must importanly safe in my car
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT