Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service highly recommend Salesman Craig was highly professional 11 out of 10 so helpful and curtious would highly recommend to anyone considering a new car well done RMB teeside love my C-HR
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited a few dealerships who were not really interested. Finally came here and they could not do enough to help me. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota GT86 Pro D4S The Gt86 is a fantastic sports car that is fun to drive. However the engine sound on start up has been changed and this was a lot better on the old model of the GT86. The quality of the finish is a lot better and I was a little sceptical of the styling of the rear spoiler in reflection it looks good. the suspension feels a little softer but the steering is very accurate and sporty on the version. It is listed as having a auto dipping rear view mirror and if it has I can't find it but other than that its great. This is my second GT86 and I have never had any problems at all . One point of contension was if you want a specific trim and colour you will have a long wait. I had to wait approximatly 6 months for it but if you want one Im sure its well worth the wait. In conclusion the GT86 was always a great car and some aspects of it are a lot better but I wish it sounded like the old one on start up because that was part of the experience of driver involvement that made this car so special to drive. The engine still sounds fantastic when its above 3,000 RPM. The GT86 is excellent to drive and in my opinion in its price range unbeatable for putting a smile on your face. Conclusion: fantastic car and I was glad I waited for the one I wanted because it looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to buy a car! I honestly never intended to buy a car. I was on a fact finding mission but was so impressed with the car, the deal and the service that I would have been foolish not to have taken the plunge. Throughout the process I was treated respectfully, and everything was made easy and stress-free. Mind you, it helps having decent cars to sell in the first place!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been to RMB a week ago, i have recieved Excellent! Service.good helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service , fast fair and honest This is my second purchase from RMB Toyota. I bought the Aygo for my wife to replace her 12 year old Yaris which she was very happy with but decided to replace due to age (the car's - not hers)
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super garage and staff - repeat customer and am very happy.....
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent competent service
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not just a stupid woman I've really enjoyed dealing with Toyota At last I feel like a customer and not just a stupid woman like I've been made to feel at other garages I'm afraid il be back ... Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever Toyota service Mycar was collected and delivered as promised and all opptions explained. I thought the on line video a good idea and the follow up excelant.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, speedy service! The whole team are entirely professional, welcoming and more than happy to go the extra mile for the best service. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Toyota are the best , for great service and value for money...
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service RMB TOYOTA (Teesside) have consistently provided me with great service -now on my 2nd Auris hybrid and not looking to change!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used collect and return for my car service. Staff very professional . Car was returned on time and spotless inside and out. It looked like a brand new showroom car. Wonderful !
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I've had several cars Vauxhall Ford's Tec this is the first Toyota I've had not only am I pleased with my car the service I received on my visit was beyond the call of duty. Very impressed
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT