Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Very good customer relationship.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service highly recommend Salesman Craig was highly professional 11 out of 10 so helpful and curtious would highly recommend to anyone considering a new car well done RMB teeside love my C-HR
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited a few dealerships who were not really interested. Finally came here and they could not do enough to help me. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota GT86 Pro D4S The Gt86 is a fantastic sports car that is fun to drive. However the engine sound on start up has been changed and this was a lot better on the old model of the GT86. The quality of the finish is a lot better and I was a little sceptical of the styling of the rear spoiler in reflection it looks good. the suspension feels a little softer but the steering is very accurate and sporty on the version. It is listed as having a auto dipping rear view mirror and if it has I can't find it but other than that its great. This is my second GT86 and I have never had any problems at all . One point of contension was if you want a specific trim and colour you will have a long wait. I had to wait approximatly 6 months for it but if you want one Im sure its well worth the wait. In conclusion the GT86 was always a great car and some aspects of it are a lot better but I wish it sounded like the old one on start up because that was part of the experience of driver involvement that made this car so special to drive. The engine still sounds fantastic when its above 3,000 RPM. The GT86 is excellent to drive and in my opinion in its price range unbeatable for putting a smile on your face. Conclusion: fantastic car and I was glad I waited for the one I wanted because it looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to buy a car! I honestly never intended to buy a car. I was on a fact finding mission but was so impressed with the car, the deal and the service that I would have been foolish not to have taken the plunge. Throughout the process I was treated respectfully, and everything was made easy and stress-free. Mind you, it helps having decent cars to sell in the first place!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been to RMB a week ago, i have recieved Excellent! Service.good helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service , fast fair and honest This is my second purchase from RMB Toyota. I bought the Aygo for my wife to replace her 12 year old Yaris which she was very happy with but decided to replace due to age (the car's - not hers)
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super garage and staff - repeat customer and am very happy.....
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service Used them last year and used them again this year
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help and services Very good delivery of my new car and enjoying it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on Yaris Beat my nearest dealer by £8 month. Efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team really looked after me Went above and beyond call of duty 12 out of 10
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service I would like to thank staff who delivered excellent support. Your customer care is much appriciated.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and great service. Love my new car. Great service felt really valued.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic Service! From beginning to look for the car & till I received it, both salespersons were very helpful & cooperative.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership, Excellent Staff After buying my second car in over a year, what can I say? Excellent staff, excellent service and fantastic products. Visit this dealership with high confidence that the guys at RMB will guide you every step of the way!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super Cars Super Dealership Super Sales team Super Handover
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience , would highly recommend Just bought a car from this dealership, no hassling or hard selling, sales staff were there when I wanted to ask questions. Really happy with my purchase and I love my new car
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sevice Staff were considerate and not at all pushy
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service beyond the call of duty I've dealt with other dealers but never felt as though they cared
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Good advice when buying new car, not pushy, and a really reliable car with excellent servicing (never needed a repair) always cleaned and washed on return.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service While finding information on purchasing a car on behalf of my employer the sales rep David at Toyota Stockton made me feel very comfortable while I asked questions, he gave me all the information I needed to take back to my boss and treated me with the same respect as if I was purchasing the vehicle myself. He updated me at each stage which was much appreciated. My boss commented that she has never purchased a vehicle with as little hassle as she did this one. Tony the manager was also very helpful and made a point of speaking to me in relation to his positive experience with our business. We found Toyota did not pressure us to make a decision on the vehicle as other garaged had done and this was certainly appreciated. All in all great service from David and the team, thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good personal sevice I would use their services again and recommend Toyota to friends
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I was made to feel valued and cared for from the moment I walked into the showroom. David Carrigan was a great help, offering advice & support even after I purchased the car. Would recommend RMB Teesside to anyone & would like to thank them
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific service again I only went in to have my vehicle serviced but looking at the new vehicles in the showroom I was offered such a good deal I could not refuse. I ended up buying a new car but I do not regret this as the deal was great. Thank you Paul Rules for terrific service.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Just brought my new car from Toyota, my second Yaris I love it
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing new car I found the dealership a friendly welcoming environment. Sales was informative with no pressure. A good financial deal.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Upon entering the Toyota dealership at Teesside we were made to feel very welcome and appreciated by the salesman. He was very informative and knowledgeable on the car we wished to purchase and was very patient when finalising our finance deal. He kept in contact until we picked up our new car and even afterwards just to answer any questions. Fantastic service and a fantastic car. Could not be happier.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer care Bought my 5th car from Toyota the reliability is outstanding
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top car dealership in the north Always use RMB for all my cars needs, traveling from york
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Had car serviced booked in at a convenient time for me. Service completed on time very happy
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Pick up and drop off service great ! Never used it before but will again saved all the hassle of taking car in and getting a lift home then getting a lift back to pick the car up
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My lease car was serviced and the dealers were great help as I had to change the date and they were very accommodating
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful I used them to replsce my front tyres and i am confident in the work completed and must importanly safe in my car
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent Service MY recent service was everything I expected and a good experience as I waited whilst it was carried out.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my car serviced on time and the had reminded me beforehand like a month before it was due. Gave me enought time to arrange a day for it to be serviced.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the developed service reception area A very pleasant place to wait, even for a major service time period. Very friendly customer-facing staff and professional technical staff. Car cleaned thoroughly as well. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again Nothing too much trouble. Always keep me up to date when car in for service/warranty etc. Pleasant area to sit and wait and no pushy sales staff. The way a car dealership should be run.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good allround service I have to say that Jack Millward was particularly attentive and helpful. This made me feel somewhat special and valued as a customer. Full marks for giving Customer Care a real meaning.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Excellent service from initial booking to finally collecting my fully serviced/MOT£ plus the complimentary car wash and valet.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good vehicle service Car was booked in for a 70K miles service. Altogether a very smooth experience with load car provided and work completed to schedule. Good job all around!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Service e client from the initial contact from Toyota to completion of annual service. Answered questions that I had and I received a follow up courtesy call. Thankyou to Jack at Stockton RMB and those behind the scenes who were unknown to me.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a local garage which was adequate. Then compared some other prices. Let's just say after the services and prices. I will be using . R.m.b. Toyota.Teesside every time.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fab service as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual great service highly recommended My 5th service with RMB Stockton completed on time and my car was returned freshly vacuumed and shining Great service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with the efficient service I always recieve
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall to update standards on 2010 RAV4 Excellent and efficient service provided. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, I felt both my family and my family car were is very safe hands during the whole process. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very understanding happy
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent competent service
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not just a stupid woman I've really enjoyed dealing with Toyota At last I feel like a customer and not just a stupid woman like I've been made to feel at other garages I'm afraid il be back ... Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever Toyota service Mycar was collected and delivered as promised and all opptions explained. I thought the on line video a good idea and the follow up excelant.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, speedy service! The whole team are entirely professional, welcoming and more than happy to go the extra mile for the best service. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Toyota are the best , for great service and value for money...
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service RMB TOYOTA (Teesside) have consistently provided me with great service -now on my 2nd Auris hybrid and not looking to change!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used collect and return for my car service. Staff very professional . Car was returned on time and spotless inside and out. It looked like a brand new showroom car. Wonderful !
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I've had several cars Vauxhall Ford's Tec this is the first Toyota I've had not only am I pleased with my car the service I received on my visit was beyond the call of duty. Very impressed
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy yearly service Arranged to sit and wait for my service to be completed. The free coffee and wiFi made it a pleasure to wait. Great addition this year was the video clip emailed to me, which allowed me to see the advisory issues that the technician had flagged on the report.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT