Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brilliant customer service and a caring patient attitude was given to me when I purchased my first mobility car.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous Staff Very helpful staff who make you feel valued. Nothing is too much trouble. No pressure sales. They had some great offers and lovely vehicles
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time buyer Just bought my third car from RMB Toyota. They always give excellent customer service before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and great customer service I attended to order my care and they are very efficient especially Stan Davies who answered all our questions and kept us up to date with everything
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Customer service I was fortunate enough to get an excellent customer service with having been explained with the all the features of the model of the car which I was going to purchase and financial options available for that model. The sales person's approach was very positive and he was keen to respect my dignity and ward off my doubts at all stages of my purchase. I am grateful to the sales team who devoted their time and energy for me to make my deal with them a unique experience.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent very pleased with the experience at the showroom.Staff members couldnt have been better
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Very good customer relationship.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service highly recommend Salesman Craig was highly professional 11 out of 10 so helpful and curtious would highly recommend to anyone considering a new car well done RMB teeside love my C-HR
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited a few dealerships who were not really interested. Finally came here and they could not do enough to help me. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota GT86 Pro D4S The Gt86 is a fantastic sports car that is fun to drive. However the engine sound on start up has been changed and this was a lot better on the old model of the GT86. The quality of the finish is a lot better and I was a little sceptical of the styling of the rear spoiler in reflection it looks good. the suspension feels a little softer but the steering is very accurate and sporty on the version. It is listed as having a auto dipping rear view mirror and if it has I can't find it but other than that its great. This is my second GT86 and I have never had any problems at all . One point of contension was if you want a specific trim and colour you will have a long wait. I had to wait approximatly 6 months for it but if you want one Im sure its well worth the wait. In conclusion the GT86 was always a great car and some aspects of it are a lot better but I wish it sounded like the old one on start up because that was part of the experience of driver involvement that made this car so special to drive. The engine still sounds fantastic when its above 3,000 RPM. The GT86 is excellent to drive and in my opinion in its price range unbeatable for putting a smile on your face. Conclusion: fantastic car and I was glad I waited for the one I wanted because it looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to buy a car! I honestly never intended to buy a car. I was on a fact finding mission but was so impressed with the car, the deal and the service that I would have been foolish not to have taken the plunge. Throughout the process I was treated respectfully, and everything was made easy and stress-free. Mind you, it helps having decent cars to sell in the first place!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been to RMB a week ago, i have recieved Excellent! Service.good helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service , fast fair and honest This is my second purchase from RMB Toyota. I bought the Aygo for my wife to replace her 12 year old Yaris which she was very happy with but decided to replace due to age (the car's - not hers)
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super garage and staff - repeat customer and am very happy.....
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service Used them last year and used them again this year
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help and services Very good delivery of my new car and enjoying it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on Yaris Beat my nearest dealer by £8 month. Efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team really looked after me Went above and beyond call of duty 12 out of 10
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service I would like to thank staff who delivered excellent support. Your customer care is much appriciated.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and great service. Love my new car. Great service felt really valued.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic Service! From beginning to look for the car & till I received it, both salespersons were very helpful & cooperative.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership, Excellent Staff After buying my second car in over a year, what can I say? Excellent staff, excellent service and fantastic products. Visit this dealership with high confidence that the guys at RMB will guide you every step of the way!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super Cars Super Dealership Super Sales team Super Handover
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience , would highly recommend Just bought a car from this dealership, no hassling or hard selling, sales staff were there when I wanted to ask questions. Really happy with my purchase and I love my new car
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sevice Staff were considerate and not at all pushy
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service beyond the call of duty I've dealt with other dealers but never felt as though they cared
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Good advice when buying new car, not pushy, and a really reliable car with excellent servicing (never needed a repair) always cleaned and washed on return.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service While finding information on purchasing a car on behalf of my employer the sales rep David at Toyota Stockton made me feel very comfortable while I asked questions, he gave me all the information I needed to take back to my boss and treated me with the same respect as if I was purchasing the vehicle myself. He updated me at each stage which was much appreciated. My boss commented that she has never purchased a vehicle with as little hassle as she did this one. Tony the manager was also very helpful and made a point of speaking to me in relation to his positive experience with our business. We found Toyota did not pressure us to make a decision on the vehicle as other garaged had done and this was certainly appreciated. All in all great service from David and the team, thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good personal sevice I would use their services again and recommend Toyota to friends
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service carried out as required with excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent team & service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot/ Service Very pleased with RMB, pleasant staff thought the work carried out was completed in very reasonable time .
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic personalised customer service !! Was helped by Stan who made the whole process of getting my new car easy and effortless. Regular updates throughout
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average Car was clean but not wheels ,
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had my car serviced last week. The service was done on time. The staff made sure we had drinks & were comfortable waiting. The car was returned & everything was explained clearly to me & the car was presented back to me serviced & valeted. The staff were courteous & helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience Very pleased with the service
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very happy with the service, very helpful team.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job and effecient service. enjoyable experience from start to finish
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem with service. Great service and MOT in the timing promised. Comfortable waiting area and staff.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alround service Was advised well in advance and I had no delays or hang ups good well run operation
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good service
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Collection of my vehicle from work is very convenient. Honest service, with no pressure to replace parts that were worn but would last.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly professional service service and MOT went as panned. I have a service plan in place.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast good service Use them 1 week ago
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I can’t fault RMB Toyota. This is my third Toyota (Yaris) and have always found their customer service both during the sale but more importantly their after sales service of the highest standard. They can’t do enough for you and genuinely want your experience to be the best. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My car was making a funny noise so booked a service as one was needed anyway. They got me in a day later, which was what I wanted. Service was excellent! They fixed the minor noise and explained what had happened and how I could fix it on my own so I didn't need to return if it happened again!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional I use regularly and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lease car mot and service Received mot and service ,car collected by Toyota and returned valeted and cleaned,no hassle at all ,would desk with them again
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service First time I have used the dealership after recently moving to the area, glad I did as the staff were very efficient and friendly. The showroom was immaculate and beverages offered first class.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Used this garage for service & it was perfect from arriving to returning, staff could not have been more helpful or friendly
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very obliging. Very pleased with the service, and my pick up was returned washed and cleaned spotless.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! Toyota contacted me to remind me that my service was due. It was easy to book in and plenty of availability - luckily I was able to book in when I was on annual leave. The waiting area was comfortable and there was a variety of hot drinks offered. Full service was done in 1 hour and 30 minutes! Excellent Service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service and mot I have used toyota stockton for the last six years and can highly recommend them. Their prices are always competitive and fair, the staff are friendly and provide an excellent service nothing is too much trouble for them . I love that they collect my car then return it to me fully valeted after every service, this is a great help to me as I work full time. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top car dealership in the north Always use RMB for all my cars needs, traveling from york
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Had car serviced booked in at a convenient time for me. Service completed on time very happy
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Pick up and drop off service great ! Never used it before but will again saved all the hassle of taking car in and getting a lift home then getting a lift back to pick the car up
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My lease car was serviced and the dealers were great help as I had to change the date and they were very accommodating
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful I used them to replsce my front tyres and i am confident in the work completed and must importanly safe in my car
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT