Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 13 hours ago
If you want to buy a nrw car but not sure you can afford it i recommend you pop in here and ask to speak to Stan.
TOTALLY GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
By Dixon A
1 month 3 weeks ago
I WAS ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WHEN I WENT TO THE PLATINUM WEEKEND TO FIND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR (COROLLA DESIGN) IN THE COLOUR I WANTED AND THE DEAL THAT SUITED ME. THANK YOU GUYS.
Efficient friendly service
By Woodall N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly and great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 12 hours ago
Acceptable service
By Crawford T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car not too long ago and felt as though I was a very valued customer and that my needs were being catered for throughout the process.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and informative from beginning to end. Not pushy. An overall good experience
Really good service
By Spookster
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car for a week and really pleased with it
Great!
By LynnS
1 year 1 month ago
Paul Newell was very helpful with our purchase of new Toyota Chr. Gave us lots of info but wasn't pushy at all. Would recommend to family and friends.

Pages

First class customer service
By Grierson M
1 week 3 days ago
Good all round customer service well recommended Stockton-on-Tees on tees RMB
Collected broken car
By Jones J
2 weeks 1 day ago
The mechanic broke off all the clips , did not replace them and sent the car out with a lose part not clipped on
Great customer service
By Askew S
4 weeks 1 day ago
As always first class service upon my recent visit to the garage!! Great, helpful staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Use the service for all services due.
brilliant service again
By Stephenson P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Used the service again, very happy, great collection and delivery drivers.
ok
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
ok
Spot on service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Nice folk.
super toyota
By Harvey J
2 months 3 weeks ago
had a mirror replaced, very efficient, price was fair for dealer work. Staff pleasant and gave me accurate information and pricing. Even sent me a message showing me the car when it was being worked on/ work completed. Pick up time to suit me. Well done.
Major service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
After this service, the car seems to have more power and smoother running.
Excellent Experience
By David_Ayton
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Auris Hybrid was serviced and MOT'd and all was done in a professional way. I had a courtesy car which was the same as my own. My car was returned, well-valeted and all work was explained to me.

Pages