Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Really good service
By Spookster
7 months 6 days ago
Had my car for a week and really pleased with it
Great!
By LynnS
7 months 1 week ago
Paul Newell was very helpful with our purchase of new Toyota Chr. Gave us lots of info but wasn't pushy at all. Would recommend to family and friends.
Excellent service
By GuardianAngel
7 months 2 weeks ago
Craig was very informative and helped me a great deal in choosing the right right car. I’m very happy with the Toyota CHR. Will definitely use RMB Toyota Teesside again
Great staff
By AndyR
8 months 2 weeks ago
The sales man Stan was very helpful through out the purches of my new car. Will be back the next time I renew my car.
Loving our new CHR Hybrid.
By Tennyson
9 months 3 weeks ago
We had seen the CHR on an advert and loved the look. When we went to the Toyota dealer to have a closer look, we talked ourselves into the Red Edition. So glad we did. This is our first car we can call ‘luxury’. It look great, drives amazing and it comes with loads of gadgets to play with too! Well happy. The sales team were polite, friendly and there was no pressure to buy. Main reason why we did. Thanks Shaun!
New Car Purchase
By Nevl
10 months 2 days ago
Went for a test drive 22nd December,liked the car, ordered new Yaris, and picked it up 4th Jan ,Could not have had a better experience, Thanks Toyota -RMB Toyota Teeside
By Oleńka
10 months 3 days ago
I bought my car a week ago and I am very happy with the professionalism and good customer service I received.
Excellent Service
By Stephen100
11 months 2 weeks ago
Purchase of my new car was made so easy. Everyone was helpful and responded quickly to enquiries. No pressure to purchase. A really great experience.
Excellent service
By Jaks
1 year 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and a caring patient attitude was given to me when I purchased my first mobility car.
Courteous Staff
By Davsian
1 year 1 week ago
Very helpful staff who make you feel valued. Nothing is too much trouble. No pressure sales. They had some great offers and lovely vehicles
Example: Great service!
By Ron Leonard
5 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with service
service
By acam
5 months 2 weeks ago
Dealer picked both my cars up and returned them without me having to even visit the garage
Always a pleasure at RMB Teesside
By Hugh Smith
5 months 2 weeks ago
Remain the best I've experienced in fifteen years of garages and dealerships. Work always completed at a competitive price. A great team down there, especially in my dealings with Sara and Jack at the customer service side of site.
what a great service well done to staff
By john b billingham
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and mot they did a fierst class job and I got my car back cleaner than it whent in for repaires
Great service as all ways
By tommy two
6 months 2 days ago
Have used them for years
3 years service and MOT
By Yousif
6 months 1 week ago
I'd like to thank the staff at RMB Toyota Teesside for their professional way and excellent support and hospitality , especially Jack Millward who guided me through every step from booking to servicing and handing in the car, much appreciated all the efforts.
Continued good service.
By BOBBYB
6 months 3 weeks ago
Used for 20 years. As reliable as the cars.
Excellent service !
By Mel27
7 months 2 days ago
I recently had my car in for a service- my car was picked up and returned to my place of work which was a massive help to me as I work full time. Time scales were adhered to and my car was returned all hoovered out and washed for which I was very grateful. The full health check was useful too so thank you for that. I would highly recommend the dealership especially the service provided by the Service Manager. Exemplary!
Great service
By DonR
7 months 4 days ago
Service carried out as required with excellent service
Great
By Gazcon
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent team & service

Pages