Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our new CHR Hybrid. We had seen the CHR on an advert and loved the look. When we went to the Toyota dealer to have a closer look, we talked ourselves into the Red Edition. So glad we did. This is our first car we can call ‘luxury’. It look great, drives amazing and it comes with loads of gadgets to play with too! Well happy. The sales team were polite, friendly and there was no pressure to buy. Main reason why we did. Thanks Shaun!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase Went for a test drive 22nd December,liked the car, ordered new Yaris, and picked it up 4th Jan ,Could not have had a better experience, Thanks Toyota -RMB Toyota Teeside
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my car a week ago and I am very happy with the professionalism and good customer service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchase of my new car was made so easy. Everyone was helpful and responded quickly to enquiries. No pressure to purchase. A really great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brilliant customer service and a caring patient attitude was given to me when I purchased my first mobility car.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous Staff Very helpful staff who make you feel valued. Nothing is too much trouble. No pressure sales. They had some great offers and lovely vehicles
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time buyer Just bought my third car from RMB Toyota. They always give excellent customer service before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and great customer service I attended to order my care and they are very efficient especially Stan Davies who answered all our questions and kept us up to date with everything
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Collection of my vehicle from work is very convenient. Honest service, with no pressure to replace parts that were worn but would last.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly professional service service and MOT went as panned. I have a service plan in place.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast good service Use them 1 week ago
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I can’t fault RMB Toyota. This is my third Toyota (Yaris) and have always found their customer service both during the sale but more importantly their after sales service of the highest standard. They can’t do enough for you and genuinely want your experience to be the best. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My car was making a funny noise so booked a service as one was needed anyway. They got me in a day later, which was what I wanted. Service was excellent! They fixed the minor noise and explained what had happened and how I could fix it on my own so I didn't need to return if it happened again!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional I use regularly and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lease car mot and service Received mot and service ,car collected by Toyota and returned valeted and cleaned,no hassle at all ,would desk with them again
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service First time I have used the dealership after recently moving to the area, glad I did as the staff were very efficient and friendly. The showroom was immaculate and beverages offered first class.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006846-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT